Login

Swim Meets

Wed May 26

Mock Meet
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 6:40 PM

Thu Jun 3

BERK vs PSST
2608 Beddington Way, Suwanee, GA 30024
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 10

PCNM vs BERK
2608 Beddington Way, Suwanee, GA 30024
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 17

BERK vs JBRS
2608 Beddington Way, Suwanee, GA 30024
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 24

BERK vs FLDS
2608 Beddington Way, Suwanee, GA 30024
Start: 6:00 PM

Sun Jun 27

Test Meet (Parents Ignore)
Start: 9:00 AM

Mon Jun 28

Last Chance Meet
BERKELEY HILLS
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Jul 9

County Championship (Ages 15-18)
Georgia Tech Aquatic Center

Sat Jul 10

County Championship (Ages 9-10)
Georgia Tech Aquatic Center
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Sat Jul 10

County Championship (Ages 13-14)
Georgia Tech Aquatic Center
Start: 1:30 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Sun Jul 11

County Championship (Ages 8 & Under)
Georgia Tech Aquatic Center
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Sun Jul 11

County Championship (Ages 11-12)
Georgia Tech Aquatic Center
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM
Add Snippet